Recordings of Services 2022

Videos of worship for Sundays during 2022 may be found on this page, together with Orders of Service, or on our church YouTube channel.

We stream our services of worship live from just before 11 am on Sunday mornings on our church YouTube channel where videos of previous services may also be found.

 

 

Worship for Sunday 25th December 2022

Our service of worship for Christmas Day, led by Mark Hodgson.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 18th December 2022

Our service of worship – our Carol Service – led by our Church Choir.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 11th December 2022

Our service of worship – our Nativity and Toy Service – is led by our Junior Church.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 4th December 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 27th November 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 20th November 2022

Our service of worship for Orchestral Sunday 2022 is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.
The orchestra of members and friends is conducted by Richard G.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 13th November 2022

Our service of worship for Remembrance Sunday 2022 is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 6th November 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford, and culminates in the celebration of Holy Communion.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 30th October 2022

Our service of worship is led by our member, Mark Hodgson, with Andrew Jenkins preaching.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 23rd October 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Paulina Hlawiczka.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 16th October 2022

Our harvest festival service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 9th October 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 2nd October 2022

Our service of worship celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the formation of the URC is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford and the preacher is Rev’d Clifford Wilton.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 25th September 2022

Our service of worship is led by our member, Rev’d David Featonby.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 18th September 2022

Our service of worship is led by our friend, Rev’d Paulina Hlawicka with our own minister, Rev’d Chris Ford. This is a joint service with Trinity Lutheran Church.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 11th September 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford, and begins with prayers and a period of silence in memory of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 4th September 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford and culminates in the celebration of Holy Communion.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Worship for Sunday 28th August 2022

Our service of worship is led by our member and nationally accredited lay preacher, Mark Hodgson.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 21st August 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 14th August 2022

Our service of worship is led by our member, Rev’d Andrew Keith.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 7th August 2022

Our service of worship is led by our member, Rev’d David Featonby and includes the celebration of Holy Communion.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 31st July 2022

Our service of worship is led by our member, Rev’d James Breslin.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 24th July 2022

Our service of worship is led by our friend, Mrs. Jean Hudson.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 17th July 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 10th July 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 3rd July 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 26th June 2022

Our service of worship is led by our member, Rev’d David Featonby.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 19th June 2022

Our service of worship is led by our member, Rev’d Louise Gee.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 12th June 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 5th June 2022

Our service of worship for Pentecost and to mark the Platinum Jubilee of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 29th May 2022

Our service of worship is led by our member, Rev’d Louise Gee.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 22nd May 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 15th May 2022

Our service of worship for Christian Aid Week is led by our member, Prof. Nicola Royan.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 8th May 2022

Our service of worship led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 1st May 2022

Our service of worship is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 24th April 2022

Our service of worship is led by our member, Rev’d James Breslin.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 17th April 2022

Our service of worship for Easter Sunday is led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford. The service culminates in Holy Communion.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 10th April 2022

Our service of worship for Palm Sunday is led by our drama group, The Goldsmith Players. The service includes three dramatic sketches retelling parts of the story leading up to Easter Day.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 3rd April 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 3rd April 2022 is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 27th March 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 27th March 2022 is led by our led by our member, Rev’d David Featonby.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 20th March 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 20th March 2022 is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford. This is our Covid-19 pandemic Memorial and Thanksgiving Service.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 13th March 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 13th March 2022 is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

Worship for Sunday 6th March 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 6th March 2022 is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 27th February 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 13th February 2022 is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 20th February 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 13th February 2022 is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 13th February 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 13th February 2022 is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 6th February 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 6th February 2022 is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 30th January 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 30th January 2022 is led by our led by our member, Rev’d David Featonby.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 23rd January 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 23rd January 2022 (Week of Prayer for Christian Unity) is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 16th January 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 9th January 2022 is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

Worship for Sunday 9th January 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 9th January 2022 is led by our led by our minister, Rev’d Chris Ford.

Order of Service: HERE

 

Worship for Sunday 2nd January 2022

Our service of worship for Sunday, 2nd January 2022 is led by our led by our member, Rev’d James Breslin.

Order of Service: HERE

 

 

Recordings of services from 2021 are available HERE.

Recordings of services from 2020 are available HERE.